Love Everlasting #1 (On sale August 2022)

Love Everlasting #1 (On sale August 2022)

Image Comics

$8.50


Joan Peterson discovers that she is trapped in an endless, terrifying cycle of “romance”—a problem to be solved, a man to marry—and every time she falls in love she’s torn from her world and thrust into another teary saga.

Her bloody journey to freedom and revelation starts in this breathtaking, groundbreaking FIRST ISSUE. 

From superstar award-winning creators TOM KING and ELSA CHARRETIER, comes a new ONGOING SERIES in the tradition of SANDMAN and SAGA.


More from this collection